Skip to Navigation

S.A. Championship Autocross

2011 SARC and SACS Provisional Results


Congratulations to Russel Marker & Karien Heimsohn, and Michael Busby & Brendan Dearman/Chris Edmondson for winning the 2011 SARC and SACS respectively.

Congratulations also to our other place getters in the SARC and other championships:

2nd SARC - Matt Selley & Claire Ryan
3rd SARC - James Rodda & Marcus Piristi

2nd SACS - Triston Casey
3rd SACS - Ross Kingham & Wayne Casey

1st - Steve Winwood Award (2WD) - Michael Busby
1st - McLeod Medal - Andrew Burnard

1st N4 SARC - Russel Marker & Karien Heimsohn
1st P2 SARC - Michael Busby & Nadia Kingham

2011 SARC and SACS Point Scores following round 1


The series points scores for the 2011 South Australian Rally Championship and the 2011 South Australian Clubman Series have been released following the running of the first rounds of both championships.

Matthew Selley & Co-driver Claire Ryan are leading the South Australian Rally Championship after taking victory in round 1.

In the 2011 South Australian Clubman Series, Lewis Parin and Michael Clements are tied for the lead after taking victory in the 4WD and 2WD classes respectively in round 1 of the championship.

SA Autocross Supp Regs Released


Entries have opened for the 2010 SA Championship Autocross, held June 13.

Run by Southern Districts Car Club, the event incorporates a number of classes, including a street class, rally class, off road class, and classes for Juniors and Ladies.

Entry form and supplementary regulations are attached, so get your entry in before they fill up!

Results from 2008 SA Autocross Championship / Rd 1 SA Clubman Series / SDCC Autocross

Hi all, here are the results from the 2008 SA Autocross Championship / SA Clubman Series Round 1 / SDCC Autocross that was held on Sunday 8th June.
Dave Rudham

Syndicate content