Skip to Navigation


Robertstown Rally Entry List Now Available

Declan Dwyer - PW

The seeded entry list is now attached for the Robertstown Rally.

First seed is Declan Dwyer/Claire Dowling in their Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 3. SARC round one winner, Roman Watkins, is not entered, however interstate entries have been received from young guns Brendan Reeves/Rhiannon Smyth and the all girl crew of Molly Taylor/Toni Feaver.

Robertstown Rally - Bulletin 2 Now Available

Roman Watkins - PW

Bulletin 2 for competitors in the Robertstown Rally is now available, and attached.

Good luck to all involved.

ASP Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint Bulletin 1 Available Now

Bulletin 1 is now available for all competitors entering the ASP Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint, SARC Round 3.

Robertstown Walky 100 Supp Regs Now Available

The supplementary regulations for SARC Round 2, Robertstown Walky 100 are now here. Please find them attached.

If not entering, please think about volunteering your time as an official.

Syndicate content