Skip to Navigation


SARC Results & Point Scores - Round 1 Rallye Wattle Range

Gary Brown/Mike Dale

The final results and point scores have been released following Round 1 of the 2012 SARC, Rallye Wattle Range.

Congratulations to Gary Brown & Mike Dale in their Mitsubishi Galant VR4 who took out the event, from James Rodda & Claire Ryan with Russel Marker & Karien Heimsohn in 3rd. 2wd was won by Barry & Helen Lowe in their V8 Commodore after a great fight with Nev Whittenbury & Dave Rudham and Dave Hall & Mandy Rudham.

The SARC now moves to round 2, the Adelaide Hills Tarmac Rally, which will run as planned from 18th – 20th of May 2012.

2011 SARC and SACS Point Scores following round 1


The series points scores for the 2011 South Australian Rally Championship and the 2011 South Australian Clubman Series have been released following the running of the first rounds of both championships.

Matthew Selley & Co-driver Claire Ryan are leading the South Australian Rally Championship after taking victory in round 1.

In the 2011 South Australian Clubman Series, Lewis Parin and Michael Clements are tied for the lead after taking victory in the 4WD and 2WD classes respectively in round 1 of the championship.

2009 SARC Series Points - Pre Wirrabara

Hi all,

Attached are the SARC points scores in the lead up to the final round of the SARC (Wirrabara). There's 50% bonus points on offer, so most championships and classes are still wide open.

Please note that I haven't listed those that have and haven't done their mandatory officialling.

Dave Rudham - SARC Series Scorer

SARC and SACS Series Points - after Southern Rally

Hi all,

With the Southern Rally results now final, here are the Series Points for the SA Rally Championship and SA Clubman Series after that event (Round 5 - final). These have been reviewed by SARP but are still provisional and will become final on Friday 14th November @ 9:00 pm (if no issues).

If you have any questions or see any issues, please let me know as soon as possible (nuggettrally @


Dave Rudham
SARP Series Scorer

Syndicate content