Skip to Navigation

ASP Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint: Results after SS7

After SS7, Ian Wilson and Jahmeil Taylor in their Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8 have taken the lead in the ASP Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint. 9 seconds away in second place is Steve Glenney and Bernie Webb in their Subaru WRX STi, running Silverstone WRC-spec tarmac tyres in this event. Third is Simon Gillet and Kathy Norton in the Amy Gillett Foundation Subaru WRX STi.

1. Ian Wilson/Jahmeil Taylor - Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8
2. Steve Glenney/Bernie Webb - Subaru WRX STi
3. Simon Gillett/Kathy Norton - Subaru WRX STi
4. Declan Dwyer/Claire Dowling - Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 3
5. Cameron Wearing/Ben Fitzsimons - Ford Capri Perana
6. Matt Selley/Joana Fuller - Subaru WRX STi
7. Hamish Gibson/Ben Scott - Holden HDT Commodore
8. John Beasley/Matthew Woods - Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 4
9. Roger Patterson/Andrew Challen - Porsche 911 RS
10. Ian Wallace/Tristan Catford - Mitsubshi Lancer Evo 6.5