Skip to Navigation

ASP Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint: SARC Competition after SS7

The ASP Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint is both a round of the South Australian Rally Championship and the sole round of the South Australian Tarmac Rally Championship. In the SARC competition, it is Declan Dwyer/Claire Dowling, fourth outright, in the lead by 12 seconds from Matt Selley/Joana Fuller. In third, 44 seconds back is Bob Butler/Naomi Tillet in a Porsche 944 Turbo.

1. Declan Dwyer/Claire Dowling - Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 3
2. Matt Selley/Joana Fuller - Subaru WRX STi
3. Bob Butler/Naomi Tillet - Porsche 944 Turbo
4. Robert Devinish/Lyn Carr - Datsun 240Z
5. Russell Marker/Karien Heimsohn - Subaru WRX STi
6. Trent Brand/Jeremy Browne - Subaru WRX STi
7. Simon Orme/Tasman Orme - Subaru WRX STi RA
8. Sandy Nott/Charles Nott - Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 4
9. Gavin Fowler/Warren Nietz - Datsun 1600
10. Reg Marratt/David Langfield - Ford Escort Mk. 1 RS2000