Skip to Navigation

Robertstown Rally Entry List Now Available

Declan Dwyer - PW

The seeded entry list is now attached for the Robertstown Rally.

First seed is Declan Dwyer/Claire Dowling in their Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 3. SARC round one winner, Roman Watkins, is not entered, however interstate entries have been received from young guns Brendan Reeves/Rhiannon Smyth and the all girl crew of Molly Taylor/Toni Feaver.

seeded entry list robbi 08 ver4.pdf46.06 KB