Skip to Navigation

Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Thursday February 23, 2012
Start: 23/02/2012 6:30 pm

The South Australian Rally Panel and Jarvis Subaru are pleased to announce, the 2012 South Australian Rally Championship season launch on Thursday the 23rd of February 2012 from 6.30pm @ Jarvis Subaru 190 West Terrace - cnr. Gilbert St.

A fun and informative evening hosted by Mark Bickley and special guest presenters Brendan Reeves and Rhianon Smyth. Brendan and Rhianon will give an insight into their exciting debut into the 2011 World Rally Championship Academy where they came an impressive 5th outright!

www.brendanreeves.com.au

Saturday February 25, 2012
Saturday March 10, 2012
Sunday March 11, 2012
Sunday March 18, 2012
Friday April 13, 2012
Saturday April 14, 2012
Start: 13/04/2012
End: 14/04/2012
Sunday April 15, 2012
Sunday April 29, 2012
Saturday May 12, 2012
Friday May 18, 2012
Saturday May 19, 2012
Sunday May 20, 2012
Start: 18/05/2012
End: 20/05/2012
Sunday June 10, 2012
Saturday June 23, 2012
Sunday July 22, 2012
Saturday July 28, 2012
Sunday July 29, 2012
Start: 28/07/2012
End: 29/07/2012
Saturday August 11, 2012
Sunday August 19, 2012
Wednesday August 22, 2012
Start: 22/08/2012
Thursday August 23, 2012
Friday August 24, 2012
Saturday August 25, 2012
Sunday August 26, 2012
Start: 22/08/2012
End: 26/08/2012
Saturday September 01, 2012
Saturday September 29, 2012
Sunday September 30, 2012
Start: 29/09/2012
End: 30/09/2012
Sunday October 21, 2012
Saturday October 27, 2012
Start: 27/10/2012 11:00 am
End: 27/10/2012 9:00 pm
Sunday November 04, 2012
Saturday November 10, 2012
Saturday November 17, 2012
Sunday November 25, 2012
Syndicate content