Skip to Navigation

Rally SA

2011 SARC point scores after round 2


The series point’s scores for the 2011 South Australian Rally Championship have been released following round 2 of the championship.

Defending state champion Russel Marker has moved into the lead of the championship following his victory in the Copyworld Walky 100 Robertstown Rally.

James Rodda trails Marker by 10 points in second position with Daniel Day holding onto 3rd in his first attempt at the championship.

Karien Heimsohn leds Marcus Piristi and Brendan Dearman in the Co-Drivers championship.

Scouts really do “Do it All!"


Scouts SA have taken up naming rights for the 2010 Rally of South Australia, the 5th round of the Australian Rally Championship.

Scouts Rally SA is 3 days of exciting motorsport including four night special stages at Angaston and a top ten shootout on the Friday, all within a short drive of Adelaide.

Syndicate content