Skip to Navigation


2011 asp Kuitpo Forest Rally Supplementary Regulations

2011 asp Kuitpo Forest Rally

Planning for the 2011 asp Kuitpo Forest Rally scheduled for the 29th and 30th October 2011, is now well under way.

The final round of the 2011 SA Rally Championship will be approximately 220km, including 9 Special Stages and 3 Super Special Stages which have a total competitive distance of approximately 140km and will be held in the Southern Hills area on a combination of Forestry SA and Lanac Park.

The SA Clubman Series will be approximately 150km, including 6 Special Stages which have a total competitive distance of approximately 90km.

Announcing the 2011 Kuitpo Forest Rally Poster Competition

2011 asp Kuitpo Forest Rally

Anyone is allowed to enter with the winner receiving $200 cash prize from the events naming rights sponsor, Application Service Provider. So if you have a friend or associate that may be interested, please forward this onto them.

The submitted poster will be judged by the 2011 Kuitpo Forest Rally organising committee.

Want to get into rallying? Well here's your chance!

web SOU_0368

An intro rally like the Keyworks Henry Lawson Memorial Rally is a perfect opportunity to try out rally.

When Goldilocks said "it's not too long, it's not too short it's just right" she must have been taking the shortest mapped route to Grandmas house!

Ok enough of the bad jokes.

But she was right. An intro rally has to be held in a 4 hour time frame so it doesn't require extensive or expensive preparation. As well the stages are designed to be under a 90 km/h average speed although the Henry rally will run around a 60 km/h average.

Kelley joins Tyler for Coffs Coast ARC

Guy Tyler getting air at Scouts Rally SA

Confederation of Australian Motorsport (CAMS) Future Star winner for 2010, Guy Tyler is proud to announce a new partnership with Jenna Kelley from JK Rallysport.

Jenna from Victoria will be calling the notes for Guy at the 2011 Coffs Coast Forest Rally, a piggyback event for Australia's WRC round Rally Australia, to be held from the 8th-11th of September.

Jenna is one of 8 elite women who have been awarded a grant from the Layne Beachley Aim for The Stars Foundation for 2011. She is the first woman in motorsport to secure the grant.

Syndicate content