Skip to Navigation


2011 Copyworld Walky 100 Full Provisional Results

Hi all,

Full Provisional Results for the 2011 Copyworld Walky 100 Rally are now available on the results tab on the event website:

Congratulations to all the finishers and commiserations to all who did not finish or had mechanical dramas.

I'd like to offer a HUGE thanks to our major sponsor, Copyworld, and all our stage sponsors, Bott Australasia, Saratoga Distribution, Phantom Screens, Rudham Lawyers and Parsons Tabo. Without the support of sponsoring companies, events could not run. Please support them in return.

2011 SARC and SACS Point Scores following round 1


The series points scores for the 2011 South Australian Rally Championship and the 2011 South Australian Clubman Series have been released following the running of the first rounds of both championships.

Matthew Selley & Co-driver Claire Ryan are leading the South Australian Rally Championship after taking victory in round 1.

In the 2011 South Australian Clubman Series, Lewis Parin and Michael Clements are tied for the lead after taking victory in the 4WD and 2WD classes respectively in round 1 of the championship.

2011 Copyworld Walky 100 Spectator Guide, Entry List & Bulletin 1

Hi all,

The Spectator Guide, Seeded Entry List and Bulletin 1 for the 2011 Copyworld Walky 100 Rally to be run on Saturday 25th June are now available on the event website:

Hope to see you there on Saturday.


Dave Rudham
Walkerville All Cars Club

Copyworld Walky 100 - Robertstown Entry List

Below is the seeded entry list for the event.

Four drivers are listed in the top position (in alphabetical order). The start order for the top four drivers will be determined by ballot at the driver’s briefing on Saturday.

Kimberley Franklin
Event Secretary
2011 Copyworld Walky 100

Start Order Car No Driver CoDriver Vehiclemake Class
1 TBA Gary Brown Mike Dale Mitsubishi-Galant VR4-1990-Red/Yellow/Blue P6
1 1 Russell Marker Karien Heimsohn Subaru-WRX Sti-2001-Yellow/Green N4

Syndicate content