Skip to Navigation


South Australian Clubman Series

Henry Lawson Memorial Rally Sprint

Hi All
Just to update you, the event now has joint sponsors!
Mike Dale Automotive and Zircotec Heat Management will be supporting the Henry this year which will give the rallysprint a name akin to that Welsh railway station!

"Mike Dale Automotive and Zircotec Heat Management Henry Lawson Memorial Rallysprint 2012" bit of a mouthful really the MDAZHMHLMR
But never mind. It's great to have these two businesses on board for 2012 and we thank them for their input and support. We are looking forward to a bumper field of entries on Sunday 2nd September.

2012 SA Conditions of Rallying and 2012 SARC Series regulations

0A Safety

The 2012 South Australian Conditions of Rallying & SARC Series Regulations have now been approved by the CAMS state council. With the release of the 2012 versions of the documents, registrations are now open for the 2012 SARC.

The SARC registration form can be found within the 2012 SA Conditions of Rallying documents. The Documents are attached below.

Round 1 of the South Australian Rally Championship will kick off with the Rallye Wattle Range on the 13th 7 14th of April 2012.

Henry Lawson Memorial + SACS Rnd 3


Tailem Bend

Syndicate content