Skip to Navigation

SA Motorsport Tyres

ASP Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint: Retirements

Of the cars that made the start, 7 have already retired. These are:
Kevin Weeks/Bec Crunkhorne - Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera
Trevor Hall/Craig Briggs - Nissan 180SX
Rene Felkl/Richard Geue - Volkswagon Beatle
Andrew Booker/Chris Edmonson - Datsun 1600
Ian Neville/Neville Raymond - Porsche 911 SC
George Andriolas/Daniel Nicholls - Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 5 RS

Reasons for retirements are not available at this time.

Breakthrough for SA rallying as ASP Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint streamed live on

2007 SARC Champion Matt Selley will be carrying cameras for SA Rally this weekend (Photo: Frank Kutsche)

In a first for South Australian rallying, are proud to broadcast the ASP Adelaide Hills Tarmac Sprint, the South Australian Tarmac Rally Championship and Round 3 of the South Australian Rally Championship, live across the internet on Sunday 29 June 2008 with Autosport TV and SA Motorsport Tyres Instant Results.

SA Welcomes Support from SA Motorsport Tyres

SA Motorsport Tyres

SA Rally would like to welcome the support of new sponsor, SA Motorsport Tyres.

SA Motorsport Tyres is the place to go for your tyres and wheels, stocking a wide range of Silverstone Competition Tyres and Braid Race & Rally Wheels. They have solutions for competition, race, rally and drift, as well as for street usage. They can also provide mobile fitting, tyre grooving, setup support, and support at the track and rallies.

For more information call Mark Povey on 0409 288 380, or visit

Syndicate content